Preferred Vendors

Officiant

Gayle Feallock | justimagineweddings.com

Gayle Feallock | 619-865-9482

Brandon Harrison | marriageforever1@gmail.com

Brandon | 619-438-1908

Pastor Carlos | 2wed4life.com

Carlos Salas | 760-995-2933

 

Formalwear

Friar Tux | friartux.com

Chelsea Barns | 714-635-1262 x291

 

Generation Tux | generationtux.com

Tessa Yusunas | 844-726-4889

 

The White Flower Bridal Boutique | thewhiteflower.com

Cavin Elizabeth | 619-501-1700

 

Grace Loves Lace | graceloveslace.com

619-539-7688

Caterer

Toast | toastcatering.com

Kim Behnam | 858-837-2397

 

Coast Catering | coastcatering.com

Chelsea Madden | 760-715-6121

 

Wild Thyme | thewildthymecompany.com

Dawn Carvajal | 858-527-0226

 

Continental Catering | continentalcateringsd.com

Denise Jermyn | 619-698-3500

 

Bartender

Snake Oil Cocktail | snakeoilcocktail.com

Saul Paniagua | 858-754-9173

 

Giuseppe Bar Service | grnfc.com/bar-services

Tom Woliver | 858-412-9108

 

Swig Rig | theswigrigsandiego.com

Casey Belitz | 858-774-9395

 

Photographer

Kami Olavarria Photography | kamiolavarria.com

Kami Olavarria | 425-829-7129

BE Studios | bestudios.me

Billy Economou | 619-816-0768

 

Natalie Bray | nataliebray.com

Natalie Bray | 951-264-7449

Narrative Images | narrativeimagesphoto.com

Bernadette Johnston | 619-804-5019

Sierra Solis Photography | sierrasolis.com

Sierra Solis | 619-319-8198

 

Videographer

Stockham Media | stockhammedia.com

Dillan Stockham | 760-519-3214

 

Black Shutter Media | blackshuttermedia.com

Carly Lackey | 760-415-5189

 

Lloyd Films | lloyd-films.com

Shawn Lloyd | 619-365-5067

Florist

MR Floral & Events | mrfloralandevents.com

Mike Rodriguez | 619-920-9227

 

Studio Palma | studiopalma.co *$3,500 minimum

Rissa Walters | 858-945-5893

 

Green Fresh Florals | greenfreshflorals.com *$6,000 minimum

Carlos Franco | 619-544-0504

 

Fox & Flora | fox-flora.com

Kiira Avina | 858-400-8743

 

Cherry Blossom Floral Design | cherryblossomfloraldesigns.com

Kiyoko Ando | 760-500-1776

 

Live Musician

Joe Cardillo | joecardillo.com

Joe Cardillo | 508-400-6477

 

So-Cal Wedding Music | socalweddingmusic.com

Ryan Hiller | 619-356-1789

 

Crown Town Music | crowntownmusic.com

Matt Heinecke | 619-865-0680

 

DJ

Sleeping Giant Music | sleepinggiantmusic.com

Freddie Harb | 858-270-2195

 

DJ David Cutler  | sandiegoeventdj.com

David Cutler | 866-480-4487

 

DJ Sam Diego Events | djsamdiego.com

Sam White | 619-372-3835

The Wedding Entertainment Collective | www.theweddingentertainmentcollective.com

John Collazo | 619-417-9622

Band

Republic of Music | romprod.com

Tiana Hartsten | 619-277-8689

 

Ben Mallare Entertainment | benmallare.com

Ben Mallare | 410-980-8370

Dano's Island Sounds | danosislandsounds.com

Dano Lancelot | 619-301-2564

Hair and Makeup

The Hair & Makeup Box | thehairandmakeupbox.com

Kristi Colby | 619-301-4237

 

Makeup by KC | kcwitkamp.com

KC Witkamp | 858-382-5589

 

Audra Rene Studio | audrarene.com

Audra Rene | 858-774-3455

Cindy Stirling Makeup & Hair | cindystirling.com

Cindy Stirling | 480-518-5456

 

Calligrapher

Megan Acosta | mgnacosta.com

Megan Acosta | 760-579-2697

 

The Lettered J | theletteredj.com

Jamie Hodges | hello@theletteredj.com

Transportation

California Chauffeur Corporation | limodriven.net

Brude Antonoff | 619-252-5244

 

San Diego Charter | sdcharter.com

Amanda Erhardt | 619-684-5580

 

Classic Limos | classiclimos.com

Dan Walters | 800-550-3125 x3

 

Rentals

Bright Event Rentals | bright.com

Corianna Bowman | 858-496-9700

 

Concepts Event Design | conceptseventdesign.com

Haydee Alderete | 619-336-0202

 

Event Party Rentals | eventpartyrentals.com

Josh Sarver | 760-738-3881

 

Platinum Event Rentals | platinumeventrentals.com

Cristin Hopkins | 858-483-7368 x2004

Specialty Rentals

Catalog Atelier | catalogatelier.com

Dustin Towery | 916-390-3787

 

Not My Dish | notmydish.com

Andrea Meendering | 619-798-6120

 

Wonder Event Rentals | wondereventrentals.com

Jeremy LaBahn | 619-792-4498

 

Cedar + Pine | cedarandpineevents.com 

Martha Waugh | 619-333-6811

 

More Rentals | morerentals.com

Emily Moore | 858-248-3333 

BBJ Linen | bbjlinen.com

Sara Kincaid | 619-210-9275

 

Lighting

Brilliant Event Lighting | brillanteventlighting.com

Scott McBride | 760-652-9939

 

Bright Ideas | brightideaslighting.co

Anne Fagergren | 760-613-7780

 

SociaLights | sdsocialights.com

Kelle McCarty | 619-352-0654

 

Bakery

Sweet Cheeks | sweetcheeksbaking.com

Kayla Kranz | 619-285-1220

 

JennyWenny Cakes | jennywennycakes.com

Jenny Williams | 619-356-0536

 

VG Donut & Bakery | vgbakery.com

Janette Beach | 760-753-2400

 

Photobooth

Nine10 Photo | nine10photo.com

Rachael Le | 619-630-9066

 

Pixster | pixsterphotobooth.com

Trevor Bishop | 888-668-5524